3 thoughts on “‘Sweeping the steps of Customer Experience in 2014’ – out with the old and in with the new for 2015

  1. Ian G. – I cannot begin to tell you how deeply honoured (and humbled) I am to receive a mention in your final blog for 2014. I am an avid reader, as you know, of all your posts: 2014 has been a vintage year for your blog, and I look forward to following you just asclosely in 2015. I wish you, Naomi and the gang a very, very happy, joyous and successful New Year.
    Ian

    Like

Leave a Reply

